# R.D. & S.H. National College and S.W.A. Science College M.Sc. Pt- I Biotechnology (2023-24)

## **Third Merit List for Admission**

Date: 10/07/2023

### Catg. Open (Main List)

S.No.	Name	Application No.	Percentage (%)
1.	PRADHAN LISHA SUNIL	2586006	64.58
2.	BHOSALE PREM MANGESH	2648876	64.42
3.	BARSAGADE MAYUR RAMESH	2696330	64.33
4.	POTDAR DIVYANKA SUNIL	2688825	60.58
5.	KADAM ATHARAV VIJAY	656871	59.55
6.	NIWATE SHASHANK SURESH	2514224	58.42
7.	GUPTA SONALI RAJENDRAPRASAD	2697555	51.17
8.	SAWANT SAHIL DEEPAK	2638210	50.33
9.	MUSALE YASH MUSALE	2643030	50.08

#### Note:

- 1. Verification of Documents: Department of Biotechnology, 1st Floor
- 2. Payment of fees: 11<sup>th</sup> to 14<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 from 9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. at college campus. Online fee payment at <a href="https://feepayr.com">https://feepayr.com</a>.
- 3. If any applicant whose name is listed in merit list fails to take admission on above-mentioned dates, he/she forfeit the right of admission to this college.

Dr. Vijendra Shekhawat Head, Dept of Biotechnology Sd/- Mrs. Namrata Ajwani Admission Committee Dr. Kiron Jathar Vice Principal

Dr. Neha Jagtiani Principal

# R.D. & S.H. National College and S.W.A. Science College M.Sc. Pt- I Biotechnology (2023-24)

### Addenda to First & Second Merit Lists for Admission

Date: 10/07/2023

### Catg. Open (Main List)

S.No.	Name	Application No.	Percentage (%)
1.	GUPTA NEHA PANNALAL	2548586	66.00
2.	HIROLE RAHUL RAJENDRA	2584658	64.50
3.	ANKITA CHANDRAKANT PASHTE	2537086	56.08
4.	DIVYA MALLIKARJUN MANE	2536115	52.42

#### Note:

- 1. Verification of Documents: Department of Biotechnology, 1st Floor
- 2. Payment of fees: 11<sup>th</sup> to 14<sup>th</sup> July, 2023 from 9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. at college campus. Online fee payment at <a href="https://feepayr.com">https://feepayr.com</a>.
- 3. If any applicant whose name is listed in merit list fails to take admission on above-mentioned dates, he/she forfeit the right of admission to this college.

Dr. Vijendra Shekhawat Head, Dept of Biotechnology Sd/- Mrs. Namrata Ajwani Admission Committee Dr. Kiron Jathar Vice Principal

Dr. Neha Jagtiani Principal